RSS

A Moment of Mommy Brilliance!

05 Oct

This afternoon I was trying to think of something yummy and easy to feed Ruthanna for lunch. And then it hit me, as I saw all the ingredients it just came to me! Cracker-pizzas! I just happened to have on hand Ritz crackers, pasta sauce, pepperoni, and shredded cheddar cheese!

And so, below, you see my yummy moment of brilliance!

It was a huge success.

Dab a bit of pasta sauce on the middle of a Ritz cracker, topped with one slice of pepperoni, and a pinch of shredded cheese. I placed it in my toaster oven on 425* for about 3 minutes – until cheese was nice and melty.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
Comments Off on A Moment of Mommy Brilliance!

Posted by on October 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
